Big Baby

I have almost 9-pounders. 8.12ozs & 8.10ozs–and the 8.10 would’ve been bigger, but I drank castor oil at 37 weeks (not advisable…wish I had waited.) But at 194lbs on my 5’3 frame, I couldn’t take it anymore. She was stretching my body to the point where I couldn’t even breathe, & I had the weirdest cravings for stuff I didn’t even like or eat when not pregnant, like milk and eggs.

image

I usually hate eggs & milk. I *will* drink soy milk though. I crave spinach and cheese with this new one (now 13-weeks). Every day, I eat a spinach and cheese sandwich or something similar. And Tabasco on everything! Everything! Pancakes with hash browns that have spinach & cheese & Tabasco. Scrumptious!

Leave a Reply

