The Release

Uncomfortable topic alert:

Thank goodness I had read up on leukorrhea, or I would’ve thought I had lost my mucus plug when I went to the bathroom at the mall yesterday. Two gobfuls of a snot-like substance to be exact. o_O Funny thing is: I had read about it and said to myself, “I don’t have that problem.” The Universe finds its way of laughing at me whenever I make definitive statements. Cackle away, Uni!

Have any other moms-to-be encountered this “phlegmnomenon”?

Leave a Reply

